Delete a Contact

Delete a Contact

The following steps will allow you to delete some or all of your contacts in the HailTrace app.  

You will need one of the following roles to delete contacts:
  1. Account Owner
  2. Asset Admin
  3. Canvasssing Admin

Mobile App

1.  Select Contacts tab along the bottom


2.  Select Contact(s) to be deleted (Needed if you do not want to delete ALL contacts)


3.  Tap the Action button to the right of the search bar


4.  Select one of the following: Delete Selected Contacts or Delete All Contacts


5.  Type "CONFIRM" and tap Confirm




Browser App

1.  Select the Contacts tab
      

2.  Select Contact(s) to be deleted (Needed if you do not want to delete ALL contacts)

      

3.  Click the Action button under "Create Contact"

      

4.  Select one of the following: Delete Selected or Delete All

      

5.  Type "CONFIRM" and click Confirm